×

CORONAVIRUS COVID 19

Passenger safety and health is ASL Airlines France’s priority. The company is closely monitoring the evolution of restrictions on entry to the territory of certain destinations served.

 

Travel to Israel:

The Israeli authorities have issued provisions restricting the entry of certain passengers into their territory. We invite you to consult the information published on the website of the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

 

As a result, ASL Airlines France regrets having to cancel all flights to and from Israel until April 2, 2020 included. Only the flights of March 22, 2020 are maintained.

For the passengers affected by these cancellations, the following commercial policy of ASL Airlines France applies:

  • Possible re-protection free of charge on flights of March 22 to and from Tel Aviv for passengers due to travel on cancelled flights until April 2 included
  • Possible refund without penalty applicable for all flights up to and including April 2, including flights of March 22
  • This commercial policy does not apply for flights beyond April 2, 2020

If you bought your ticket on our website, please send your request to supportclients@aslairlines.com. If you purchased from a travel agency, please contact them directly.

 

Travel to Algeria:

Algerian authorities have temporarily suspended flights between France and Algeria, effective March 17, 2020, until further notice.

As a result, ASL Airlines France regrets having to cancel all flights to and from Algeria until April 5, 2020 inclusive.

For the passengers affected by these cancellations, the following commercial policy of ASL Airlines France applies:

- Full refund, applicable for all flights until April 5 inclusive. If you bought your ticket on our website, please send your request to supportclients@aslairlines.com. If you purchased from a travel agency, please contact them directly.

- For customers who purchased their ticket on ASL Airlines’ website, possible issue of a credit for the full amount of the ticket, usable on all ASL Airlines France flights until October 24, 2020. Please send your request to supportclients@aslairlines.com

For passengers scheduled to travel from April 6, 2020 until April 15, 2020, a flight postponement without change penalty is possible for a trip until June 15, 2020. A fare adjustment is potentially applicable depending on the new date of chosen trip:

- Please send your request exclusively to supportclients@aslairlines.com

- This commercial policy does not apply for flights beyond April 15, 2020 at the moment, but ASL Airlines is closely monitoring the situation.

Travel to any other destination:

We invite you to consult the Advice pages for Travelers, By Destination, on the website of the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

To date, no other ASL Airlines France’s scheduled flight is affected by entry restrictions, so flights operate normally, and the tickets’ fare conditions apply in case of a change or a cancellation. We recommend that our passengers take out personal travel insurance.

WAITING TIMES

Due to a very large number of requests during this period, waiting times can be unusually long for handling telephone calls and requests made to customer support. We apologize for the inconvenience and we thank you for your patience and understanding.

TERMINAL 3

All ASL Airlines France flights continue to operate from and to Terminal 3 at Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport.

In the event of a modification, our Flash Info will be updated and a notification will be sent to all customers for whom we have personal contact, as well as to all travel agencies that have made passenger reservations on our flights.

The health of passengers is ASL Airlines France’s top priority

 

> Before your flight                      > At the airport                      > On board                 >On arrival

 

The airline undertakes to put in place the measures adopted by the health authorities and will respect the following protocol for its passengers:


Before your flight

Passengers over 11 years of age wishing to enter French territory by public air transport, whatever their nationality or status, is required to present the result of a negative virological screening test or biological examination not concluding contamination by Covid-19, carried out less than 72 hours before the flight (PCR test), before boarding. The presentation of a vaccination certificate does not exempt you from the obligation to present a negative PCR test to enter France. Without this negative PCR test, boarding will not be permitted.  The results of antigenic tests are no longer accepted. You must also complete and sign a sworn statement to abide by the rules for entry into metropolitan national territory:

 

 

Thank you for bringing the completed and signed travel certificate and the requested supporting documents with you to be presented to our agents during your check-in and boarding.

 

 

Please respect the carrying of one piece of cabin baggage only that is properly closed. As a health precaution, our crew will not be authorized to handle your luggage.

 

For flights to a French airport, a tracking sheet must be filled in by each passenger or for each family living in the same place of residence. The seat number must be filled in during the flight.

> Tracking form

 

Remember to bring a sufficient quantity of surgical masks so that you can replace it every four hours.

> Excess baggage

 

Make sure you have a sufficient supply of surgical masks. Indeed, by decree n ° 2020-860 of July 10, 2020, the wearing of a surgical mask is compulsory on board for all passengers over 11 years old. Only the surgical mask is accepted, any other type of mask is refused. The company does not provide a mask, so be sure to bring the necessary quantity to be able to replace it every 4 hours, upon entering the terminal, on board and until arrival at your destination. In the absence of a surgical mask, boarding will be refused.

 

Carry out your Covid-19 test in Algeria with our partner VFS Global

 

Passengers departing from Algiers and its surroundings: we offer you to carry out your PCR test with our partner, the company VFS Global. This service is available in Algiers and its surroundings and works only by appointment.

 

The test can be carried out at the laboratory located in Algiers located near the Houari Boumediene International Airport or with the option of a “Premium Salon” or “at the location of my choice” (home or office) with guaranteed results in less than 24 hours (in 3 hours if you choose the Premium Salon option).

 

This service is offered in partnership with a laboratory approved and certified by the Ministry of Health and accredited by the Pasteur Institute. For more information or to make an appointment, please click here.

 

For any request or complaint, please contact our partner VFS Global: By email at covidtest.algeria@vfsglobal.com or by phone at +213 21 99 88 21.


At the airport

Please respect the barrier gestures and the wearing of a mask in the terminals:

 


On board

  • Wearing a surgical mask is compulsory on board for anyone over 11 years of age, throughout the flight. In the absence of a surgical mask, boarding will be refused.

 

  • Tracking form (for flights to a French airport): the seat number must be filled in during the flight. We recommend that passengers bring their own pen to fill in this form. This form will be collected by the crew and made available to the French health authorities by ASL Airlines upon arrival of the flight by clicking here.

 

  • The middle seat will be left vacant if the loading of the flight allows it.

 

  • In order to avoid contact as much as possible, service on board is restricted but includes food and drink (paid service). Discover the menu here. You will also have the opportunity to buy duty-free products on board at a very attractive rate, from a wide choice of perfumes, cosmetics, jewellery and promotional products from our airline. Discover the list of available products and prices here.These services are not available on our flights to Lyon.

 

  • Your on-board magazine “Lines” cannot be offered to you. We thank you for your understanding.

 

  • Air filtering: all our devices are fitted with HEPA (high efficiency particulate air) filters. Filters allow the cabin air to be recycled by retaining at least 99.97% of particles with a diameter greater than or equal to 0.3 microns. These filters are also used in hospital operating rooms. The reliability of the filters is regularly tested by the manufacturer Boeing. Cabin air is recycled every 2’.

 

  • Disinfection: our devices are disinfected everyday thanks to the distribution of a virucide produced by a specialized company; the product is odourless and safe for people with asthma or skin disease for instance.

 

We are aware of the constraints created and we thank you for applying the barrier instructions and gestures.

 


On arrival

As from 11 November 2020, passengers over 11 years of age coming from Algeria and wishing to enter French territory by public air transport, whatever their nationality or status, is required to present the result of a negative virological screening test or biological examination not concluding contamination by covid-19 (PCR test), carried out less than 72 hours before the flight.

×

CORONAVIRUS COVID 19

La sécurité et la santé des passagers est la priorité d’ASL Airlines France. La compagnie suit de près l’évolution des restrictions imposées pour l’entrée sur le territoire de certaines destinations desservies.

Voyages vers Israël :

Les autorités israéliennes ont émis des dispositions limitant l’entrée de certains passagers sur leur territoire. Nous vous invitons à consulter les informations publiées sur le site du Ministère des Affaires Etrangères.

En conséquence, ASL Airlines France a le regret de devoir annuler tous les vols de et vers Israël jusqu’au 2 avril 2020 inclus. Seuls les vols du 22 mars 2020 sont maintenus.

Pour les passagers concernés par ces annulations, la politique commerciale suivante d’ASL Airlines France s’applique :

Re-protection possible sans frais sur les vols du 22 mars à destination et en provenance de Tel Aviv pour les passagers des vols annulés jusqu’au 2 avril inclus

  • Remboursement gratuit possible sans frais, applicable pour tous les vols jusqu’au 2 avril inclus, y compris les vols du 22 mars
  • Cette politique commerciale ne s’applique pas pour les vols au-delà du 2 avril 2020

Si vous avez acheté votre billet sur notre site internet, merci d'adresser votre demande à supportclients@aslairlines.com. Si vous avez effectué votre achat auprès d'une agence de voyages, merci de la contacter directement.

Voyages vers l'Algérie :

Les autorités algériennes ont procédé à la suspension temporaire des vols entre la France et l’Algérie, à compter du 17 mars 2020, jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

En conséquence, ASL Airlines France a le regret de devoir annuler tous les vols de et vers l’Algérie jusqu’au 5 avril 2020 inclus.

Pour les passagers concernés par ces annulations, la politique commerciale suivante d’ASL Airlines France s’applique :
- Remboursement gratuit possible sans frais, applicable pour tous les vols jusqu’au 5 avril inclus. Si vous avez acheté votre billet sur notre site internet, merci d'adresser votre demande à supportclients@aslairlines.com. Si vous avez effectué votre achat auprès d'une agence de voyages, merci de la contacter directement.

- Pour les clients ayant acheté leur billet sur le site web d’ASL Airlines, émission possible d’un avoir pour la totalité du montant du billet, utilisable sur tous les vols d’ASL Airlines France jusqu’au 24 octobre 2020. Merci d'adresser votre demande à supportclients@aslairlines.com

Pour les passagers prévus de voyager à partir du 6 avril 2020 et jusqu’au 15 avril 2020, un report de vol sans pénalité de changement est possible pour un voyage jusqu’au 15 juin 2020. Un réajustement tarifaire est potentiellement applicable selon la nouvelle date de voyage choisie :

- Pour tout report, merci d'adresser exclusivement votre demande à supportclients@aslairlines.com

- Cette politique commerciale ne s’applique pas pour les vols au-delà du 15 avril 2020 pour le moment, mais ASL Airlines suit de près l’évolution de la situation.

Voyages vers toute autre destination :

Nous vous invitons à consulter les pages Conseils aux Voyageurs, Par Destination, sur le site du Ministère des Affaires Etrangères.

A ce jour, aucune autre destination régulière d’ASL Airlines France n’est affectée par des limitations d’entrée sur le territoire, donc les vols opèrent normalement et les conditions tarifaires associées aux billets s’appliquent en cas de changement ou d’annulation. Nous recommandons à nos passagers de bien se prémunir d’une assurance personnelle de voyage.

DELAIS D’ATTENTE

En raison d’un très grand nombre de demandes pendant cette période, les délais d’attente peuvent être inhabituellement longs pour le traitement des appels téléphoniques et des demandes adressées au support client. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée et nous vous remercions de votre patience et de votre compréhension.

TERMINAL 3

Tous les vols d’ASL Airlines France continuent d’être assurés au départ et à l’arrivée du Terminal 3 de l’aéroport de Paris-Charles De Gaulle.

En cas de modification, notre Flash Infos sera mis à jour et une notification sera adressée à l’ensemble des clients dont nous avons un contact personnel, ainsi qu’à l’ensemble des agences de voyages ayant effectué des réservations de passagers sur nos vols.

Les mesures sanitaires liées à l’épidémie du COVID-19

 

> Avant votre vol                     > A l’aéroport                     > A bord                         >A l’arrivée

 

ASL Airlines France place la santé de ses passagers au cœur de ses priorités.

 

La compagnie s’engage à mettre en place les mesures adoptées par les autorités sanitaires et respectera le protocole suivant pour ses passagers :


Avant votre vol :

A compter du 11 novembre 2020, les passagers de plus de 11 ans en provenance d’Algérie, souhaitant entrer sur le territoire français par transport public aérien, quelle que soit leur nationalité ou leur statut, devront obligatoirement présenter avant l’embarquement le résultat d’un test ou examen biologique de dépistage virologique négatif ne concluant pas à une contamination par la covid-19, réalisé moins de 72 heures avant le vol (test PC ou test antigénique). Sans ce résultat négatif, l’embarquement ne sera pas autorisé.

 

  • Merci de vous munir de l’attestation sur l’honneur remplie et signée qui sera à présenter à nos agents lors de votre enregistrement et embarquement.

> Attestation sur l’honneur

 

  • Pour les vols à destination d’un aéroport français, une fiche de traçabilité doit être remplie par chaque passager ou pour chaque famille habitant le même lieu de résidence. Le numéro de siège devra être renseigné pendant le vol.

> Fiche de traçabilité

 

  • Merci de respecter l’emport d’un seul et unique bagage en cabine correctement fermé. Par précautions sanitaires, nos équipages ne seront pas habilités à manipuler votre bagage.

> Tarifs excédents bagages

 

  • Pensez à vous munir d’une quantité suffisante de masques chirurgicaux. En effet, par décret n°2020-860 du 10 juillet 2020, le port du masque chirurgical est obligatoire à bord pour tout passager de plus de 11 ans. Seul le masque chirurgical est accepté, tout autre type de masque est refusé. La compagnie ne fournit pas de masque, donc pensez-bien à vous munir de la quantité nécessaire à pouvoir le remplacer toutes les 4 heures, dès l’entrée dans l’aérogare, à bord et jusqu’à l’arrivée à destination. En l’absence de masque chirurgical, l’embarquement sera refusé.

 

Réalisez votre test Covid-19 en Algérie avec notre partenaire VFS Global

 

Passagers au départ d’Alger et ses environs : nous vous proposons de réaliser votre test PCR avec notre partenaire, la société VFS Global. Ce service est disponible à Alger et ses environs (Alger, Blida, Boumerdes et Tipaza) et fonctionne uniquement sur rendez-vous.

Le test peut être effectué au laboratoire à Alger ou « à l’endroit de mon choix » (domicile ou bureau) dans les wilayas suivantes : Alger, Blida, Boumerdes et Tipaza. À noter que le service « À l’endroit de mon choix » s’étendra prochainement à d’autres wilayas.

Ce service est proposé en partenariat avec un laboratoire approuvé et certifié par le Ministère de la Santé et accréditée par l’institut Pasteur. Pour plus d’informations ou pour prendre rendez-vous, merci de cliquer ici.

 

Pour toute demande ou réclamation, merci de contacter notre partenaire VFS Global : par courriel à covidtest.algeria@vfsglobal.com ou par téléphone au +213 21 99 88 21.


A l’aéroport :

  • Merci de respecter les gestes barrières et le port du masque dans les aérogares :

 


A bord :

    • Le port du masque chirurgical est obligatoire à bord pour toute personne de plus de 11 ans, pendant toute la durée du vol. En l’absence de masque chirurgical, l’embarquement sera refusé.

 

    • Fiche de traçabilité (pour les vols à destination d’un aéroport français) : le numéro de siège doit être renseigné pendant le vol. Nous recommandons aux passagers de se munir de leur propre stylo pour remplir cette fiche. Cette fiche sera collectée par l’équipage et mise à disposition des autorités sanitaires françaises par ASL Airlines à l’arrivée du vol.

 

    • Le siège du milieu sera laissé vacant si le remplissage du vol le permet.

 

    • Afin d’éviter les contacts au maximum, le service sera réduit. Des bouteilles d’eau seront mises à disposition sur les sièges des passagers. Le service de vente duty free sera indisponible. Votre magazine de bord « Lignes » ne pourra pas vous être proposé. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

 

    • Filtrage de l’air : tous nos appareils sont équipés de filtres HEPA (high efficiency particulate air). Les filtres permettent de recycler l’air de la cabine en retenant au moins 99,97 % des particules de diamètre supérieur ou égal à 0,3 micron. Ces filtres sont également utilisés dans les blocs opératoires. La fiabilité des filtres est régulièrement testée par le constructeur Boeing. L’air de la cabine est recyclé toutes les 2’.

 

    • Désinfection : nos appareils sont désinfectés chaque jour grâce à la diffusion d’un virucide réalisée par une société spécialisée ; le produit est inodore et sans danger pour des personnes ayant de l’asthme ou une maladie de peau par exemple.

 

Nous sommes conscients des contraintes engendrées et vous remercions de bien vouloir appliquer les consignes et les gestes barrières.

 


A l’arrivée :

A compter du 11 novembre 2020, les passagers de plus de 11 ans en provenance d’Algérie, souhaitant entrer sur le territoire français par transport public aérien, quelle que soit leur nationalité ou leur statut, devront obligatoirement présenter le résultat d’un test ou examen biologique de dépistage virologique négatif ne concluant pas à une contamination par la covid-19 (test PCR, test antigénique), réalisé moins de 72 heures avant le vol.